首航旅程 2008 :
美麗旅程 · 美麗世界

關於第一階段

First Stage

第一階段 (2007年1月 – 2008年7月)

第一階段成功邀請了38位藝術家在西九龍文娛藝術區繪畫貨櫃,同時舉行了展覽及啟航儀式。

整個事件由運送37個貨櫃從香港國際貨櫃碼頭到西九龍文娛藝術區開始,一隊的貨櫃車司機把貨櫃卸置在指定的地點上,並組成出兩個中文字「何去」。 38位香港藝術家花了12天在西九現場繪畫37個全新的貨櫃,他們所使用的油漆可抵擋陽光,雨水和海上的鹽份所引致的侵蝕。另外,由香港學生所創作的迷你藝術貨櫃也同場展出,總共有超過40個貨櫃被實際使用於此事件中。在展覽期間,除有不同的學校和組織到訪現場,與藝術家作交流外,也有開放日是專為市民而開放的。藝術貨櫃啟航展覽揭幕典禮於2008年5月16日舉行。

於2008年7月13日在香港國際碼頭的Emirates Kanako船上,我們舉行了藝術貨櫃啟航典禮。10個藝術貨櫃被運到船上與其他2000多個貨櫃一齊啟航前往迪拜,它們的第一站是新加坡。兩個藝術家和一位攝影師用了4天的時間在船上伴隨著這些藝術貨櫃,目睹它們的旅程開始,最後,由「純粹獨立藝術家群」成員和其他藝術貨櫃藝術家在新加坡的裕廊港區迎接他們3人。

有關迷你藝術貨櫃的活動則由藝術大使推行,藝術大使由多位學生藝術家所組成,他們到訪10間不同的中、小學,向學生介紹了藝術貨櫃計劃,並邀請他們參與製作迷你藝術貨櫃。最終大約300個迷你藝術貨櫃被選出與正常大小的藝術貨櫃一同於西九展出。迷你藝術貨櫃實現出藝術貨櫃計劃另一方面的努力,使公眾能夠參與和欣賞藝術製作的過程。


Art Container - Hong Kong

First Journey :
Beautiful Journey · Beautiful World

About First Stage

First Stage

Stage I (January 2007 – July 2008)

Stage I has successfully invited 38 artists to paint on the containers at West Kowloon Cultural District. Exhibition and ceremony had been held.

The whole event started from transporting 37 shipping containers from the Hong Kong International Terminal to the West Kowloon Cultural District. A team of container drivers drove two containers by two containers on their truck and dismount them on the assigned position on the venue. The assigned position could reveal the Chinese characters “ Where to”. 38 Hong Kong artists spent twelve days on site to paint the 37 brand new containers. Environmentally tested paints were used that could withstand sunlight, salt from the sea and rain. At the same time and place, Mini Art Containers by Hong Kong students were also exhibited. A total of over 40 containers were actually used in this event. During this period, schools and organizations visited the site and talked to the artists. There were also open days for the public. Art Container Departure Exhibition Inauguration Ceremony was held on May 16, 2008.

A Departure Launching Party was held on board the ship, Emirates Kanako, at the Hong Kong International Terminal 13th July 2008. Ten art containers had been shipped on board with more than 2000 containers on their way to Dubai. Their first stop was Singapore. Two artists and one photographer were on board for 4 days to witness the journey of these art containers. They would be received in the Jurong Port, Singapore, by MIA staffs and other art containers artists.

The activities related to mini art containers were conducted under the Art Ambassador Scheme in which art ambassadors, formed by student artists, visited 10 primary and secondary schools, introduced to the students the Art Container Project, and invited them to participate in the making of mini art containers. About 300 mini art containers were eventually selected to be shown together with the normal size art containers in the departure exhibition at West Kowloon Cultural District. The mini art containers also serve to demonstrate the Art Container Project’s efforts to engage the public in the process of art making and appreciation.


上車盤| 搵樓| 豪宅| 校網| 居屋| 貝沙灣| 美孚新邨| 嘉湖山莊| 太古城| 日出康城| 九龍站 | 沙田第一城| 樓市走勢| 青衣| 西半山| 西貢| 荃灣|

雪茄网购| 雪茄| 哈瓦那雪茄| 雪茄价格| 雪茄烟网购| 雪茄专卖店| 雪茄怎么抽| 雪茄烟| 雪茄吧| 陈年雪茄| 大卫杜夫雪茄| 保利华雪茄| 古巴雪茄品牌| 古巴雪茄| 古巴雪茄多少钱一只| 古巴雪茄专卖网| 烟斗烟丝| 小雪茄| 金特罗雪茄| 帕特加斯d4 | 蒙特雪茄| 罗密欧朱丽叶雪茄| 网上哪里可以买雪茄| 限量版雪茄| 雪茄专卖| 雪茄专卖网| 雪茄哪里买| 买雪茄去哪个网站| 推荐一个卖雪茄的网站| 雪茄烟| 古巴雪茄价格| 雪茄海淘| 雪茄网|

橫額| 貼紙| 貼紙印刷| 宣傳單張| 海報| 攤位| foamboard| 喜帖| 信封|

QR code scanner| SME IT| system integration| inventory management system| label printing| Kiosk| Voice Picking| POS scanner| POS printer| System Integrator| printing labels| Denso| barcode| handheld| inventory management| warehouse management| stock taking| POS| Point of sale| Business service| Web Development| app development| mobile app development| handheld device| inventory management software| pos system| pos software| pos hardware| pos terminal| printer hong kong| receipt printer| thermal printer| thermal label printer| qr code scanner app| qr scanner app| online qr code scanner| qr code scanner online mobile| qr code scanner download| mobile solutions| mdm solutions| mobile device management|

邮件营销| Email Marketing 電郵推廣| edm营销| edm| 营销软件| 推广软件| 邮件群发软件| 邮件群发| email marketing| direct marketing| email marketing software| email marketing service| email marketing tools| email mkt| remarketing| edm| edm marketing| email subscription| website subscription| email survey| email whitelist| sign up form| email subject line| subject line| email subject| best email subject lines| free email marketing| Mailchimp| Hubspot| Sendinblue| ActiveCampaign| Aweber| 邮件主题怎么写| 邮件主题| 邮件模板| Maichimp| benchmark| SMS|

Tomtop| Online Einkaufen| online shop| Autozubehör| Bekleidung| Kopfhörer| badausstattung| Badmöbel| smartwatch günstig| Luftbefeuchter| lichtbox| Kosmetiktaschen| Make-Up Pinsel| Smartphones günstig| tablet günstig| Wanderstock| fahrrad maske| spielekonsole| spielkonsole| Geldbeutel| Gaming Kopfhörer|

electric bike| best electric bike| electric bikes for adults| e bike| pedal assist bike| electric bikes for sale| electric bike shop| electric tricycle| folding electric bike| mid drive electric bike| electric trike| electric mountain bike| electric bicycle| electric bike review| electric fat bike| fat tire electric bike| women's electric bike |

office| 地產代理| 辦公室| Property Agent| Hong Kong Office Rental| hong kong office| 物業投資| office building| Commercial Building| Grade A Office| 寫字樓| 商業大廈| 甲級寫字樓| 頂手| 租寫字樓| leasing| Rent Office| 地產新聞| office for sale|

school| international school of hong kong| international school| school in Hong Kong| primary school| elementary school| private school| UK school| british school| extracurricular activity| Hong Kong education| primary education| top schools in Hong Kong| Preparatory| best international schools hong kong| best primary schools in hong kong| primary school hong kong| private school hong kong| british international school| extra curriculums| school calendars| boarding school| school day| Bursary|

electric bike| Best smartwatch| Best Wilreless earphones|